If you would like to disable a listing so that Host Tools no longer sends messages or sets availability and pricing, then follow these steps. You will not be charged for any disabled listings.

  1. Click on your profile photo in the upper right-hand corner.

  2. Click on "Settings"

  3. Scroll down to find the listing you want to disable and click the "Settings" button next to it.

  4. Uncheck the box next to "Enable Listing"

  5. Click "Save"

Did this answer your question?