Yes. Host Tools will not charge you for any listings you disable. To disable a listing:

  1. Click on your profile photo in the upper right hand corner.

  2. Click on "Settings"

  3. Scroll down to find the listing you want to disable and click the "Settings" button next to it.

  4. Check the box next to "Disable Listing"

  5. Click "Save"

Did this answer your question?