Are you seeing multiple versions of every reservation on your Host Tools calendar? Do the extra versions just have a website name on them instead of the guest's name, like the screenshot below?

This is because you have iCal links imported on your listing. You should not have any iCal links imported anywhere unless you are:

Extraneous iCal links can cause many problems and will all need to be deleted. They can be deleted from the listing's settings.

Did this answer your question?