A turnover calendar is a link to a calendar you can share with your cleaners or other service people. This is great because if someone is not very tech-savvy and does not want to be added as a cleaner to your account using our multi-user management feature, you can give them a turnover link.
The link can be used anytime to view the calendar for the listings it was created for. It can be viewed by anyone with the link; it does not require a sign-in. It shows the listing name, when all of your check-ins and check-outs are, whether or not it was a same-day booking, how many guests are in each reservation, the guest's first name, and any notes you've added to the reservation. It doesn't show guests' last names, phone numbers, email addresses or confirmation codes.
A turnover calendar can be made for a single listing or a group of listings. Read this step-by-step guide to creating a turnover calendar.
The turnover calendar has two views. A month view, where a specific cleaning can be clicked on for more information, and a list view. The button at the top is used to toggle between views.



